April 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
9a Sonrise Service
Sonrise Service
Sun, March 31, 2024 9AM - 10AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, March 31, 2024 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, April 2, 2024 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 3, 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Missions Conference
Missions Conference
Fri, April 5, 2024 - Sat, April 6, 2024
Missions Conference
Fri, April 5, 2024 - Sat, April 6, 2024
8aMen's Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sat, April 6, 2024 8AM - 9:30AM
9aCard Crafting Ministry
Card Crafting Ministry
Sat, April 6, 2024 9AM - 10AM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, April 7, 2024 10AM - 11AM
11aCommunion
Communion
Sun, April 7, 2024 11AM - 12PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, April 7, 2024 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, April 9, 2024 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 10, 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
6:30pQuarterly Business Meeting
Quarterly Business Meeting
Wed, April 10, 2024 6:30PM - 8PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, April 14, 2024 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, April 14, 2024 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 17, 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
8aMen's Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sat, April 20, 2024 8AM - 9:30AM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, April 21, 2024 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, April 21, 2024 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, April 23, 2024 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 24, 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, April 28, 2024 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, April 28, 2024 11AM - 12PM
12:45pEver-learning Ladies Fellowship
Ever-learning Ladies Fellowship
Sun, April 28, 2024 12:45PM - 2:30PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, April 30, 2024 9:30AM - 10:30AM
1
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 1, 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
2
6:30pNational Day Of Prayer
National Day Of Prayer
Thu, May 2, 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
3
4
8aMen's Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sat, May 4, 2024 8AM - 9:30AM
9aCard Crafting Ministry
Card Crafting Ministry
Sat, May 4, 2024 9AM - 10AM
10aChurch Clean-up
Church Clean-up
Sat, May 4, 2024 10AM - 2PM

Website Created & Hosted with Website.com Website Builder